Star Trek DS9 – Q-Less

Star Trek DS9 – Q-Less

Friday February 14 | Art by @Trevlandon  written by KhalidM Star Trek: Deep Space Nine Title: Q-Less Season:…

Star Trek TNG – The Naked Now

Star Trek TNG – The Naked Now

Friday January 31 | Art by @KhalidM and @TrevLandon Star Trek: The Next Generation Title: The Naked Now Season: 01 Episode: 04  The…

Captive Pursuit

Captive Pursuit

Friday February 7 | by @Trevlandon  Star Trek. Deep Space Nine Title: Captive Pursuit Season: 1 Episode: 6…

Star Trek DS9 – Babel

Star Trek DS9 – Babel

Friday February 7 | by @Trevlandon  Star Trek. Deep Space Nine Title: Babel Season: 1 Episode: 5 Chief…

Past Prologue

Past Prologue

Friday January 24 | by @Trevlandon  Star Trek. Deep Space Nine Title: Past Prologue Season: 1 Episode: 3…

A Man Alone

A Man Alone

Friday January 24 | by @Trevlandon Star Trek. Deep Space Nine Title: A Man Alone Season: 1 Episode:…

Charlie X

Charlie X

Friday January 17 | by Daniel Libby ( @DanielRLibby ) Star Trek: The Original Series Title: Charlie…

Star Trek Deep Space Nine

Star Trek Deep Space Nine

Friducation Star Trek Series Friday, January 10, 2014 Location Pixel Dreams HQ 49 Spadina Avenue, Studio 204…

PD Montreal Getaway

PD Montreal Getaway

Bonjour! On November Wednesday 27th, the Pixel Dreams Partners (Khalid, Lannie & Trevor) embarked on an adventure…

How to use Google forms

How to use Google forms

Friday November 8 | by Santiago Baraya ( @_idigital ) I was given the responsibility of presenting…

The Cage

The Cage

Friday October 25 | by Santiago Baraya ( @_idigital ) Star Trek. The original series. Title: The…

The Captains

The Captains

Friday October 11 | The Captains is a 2011 feature documentary that follows actor William Shatner through interviews with the other actors…

Nuit Blanche 2013

Nuit Blanche 2013

Saturday October 05 Another edition of the annual all-night art festival in downtown Toronto began with a…

load more posts